People

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm

Sofia works mainly within the fields of banking, finance and capital markets, as well as general contract and commercial law.


References

Counsel to Thoma Bravo in its growth investment in Hypergene.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Elin Boman

Elin Boman

Associate | Stockholm
elin.boman@hannessnellman.com
Aykut Aslan Yucel

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm
aykut.yucel@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Nicolas Günthardt

Nicolas Günthardt

Associate | Stockholm
nicolas.gunthardt@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Nellie Jönsson

Nellie Jönsson

Associate | Stockholm
nellie.jonsson@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Schaeffler, a leading global supplier to the automotive and industrial sectors and one of the world’s largest family companies, in its investment in the Swedish green impact company H2 Green Steel. 

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Masco Corporation (Buyer), Nordic Mezzanine and other Sauna360 Group Oy’s shareholders (Sellers), Sauna360 Group Oy (Target)

Transaction:

Acquisition of Sauna360 Group Oy

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Finnish and Swedish Counsel to Masco Corporation

Tuire Kuronen

Tuire Kuronen

Partner | Helsinki
tuire.kuronen@hannessnellman.com
Agda Vähä-Piikkiö

Agda Vähä-Piikkiö

Senior Associate | Helsinki
agda.vaha-piikkio@hannessnellman.com
Joonas Vartia

Joonas Vartia

Associate | Helsinki
joonas.vartia@hannessnellman.com
Wilma Montonen

Wilma Montonen

Associate | Helsinki
wilma.montonen@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Simon Mittler

Simon Mittler

Associate | Helsinki
simon.mittler@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Ingrid Remmelgas

Ingrid Remmelgas

Counsel | Helsinki
ingrid.remmelgas@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nyberg

Anna Nyberg

Senior Associate | Helsinki
anna.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Wood

Mikael Wood

Associate | Helsinki
mikael.wood@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Saarelainen

Sofia Saarelainen

Associate | Helsinki
sofia.saarelainen@hannessnellman.com
Ville Säteri

Ville Säteri

Associate | Helsinki
ville.sateri@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Emilia Reis

Emilia Reis

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
emilia.reis@hannessnellman.com
Rebecca Osola

Rebecca Osola

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
rebecca.osola@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Tokmanni (Buyer), Dollarstore (Target)

Transaction:

Counsel to Tokmanni in its acquisition of the Swedish discount retail chain Dollarstore

Deal value: 

SEK 2,028.0 million

Role:

Counsel to Tokmanni

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Stabo

Mikael Stabo

Partner | Stockholm
Mikael.Stabo@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Antti Kuha

Antti Kuha

Partner | Helsinki
antti.kuha@hannessnellman.com
Annemari Rosi

Annemari Rosi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
annemari.rosi@hannessnellman.com
Julius Lempiäinen

Julius Lempiäinen

Associate | Helsinki
julius.lempiainen@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2023
  • Student associate, Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority, 2021