People

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm

Klara is an associate in the Stockholm office, working mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Acted as counsel to ETS, in its purchase of PSI Services, a leading provider of assessment solutions for the licensing and certification markets.

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to ASICS CORPORATION, in its sale of Haglöfs AB, a well known Sweden based outdoor goods provider with products sold in 28 countries, to the global private equity firm Lionrock Capital Limited.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Omya in its Divestment of Björka Mineral AB, 2023

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Sandbäckens in the acquisition of City Eltjänst Sthlm AB, a company specialised in electrical installations. 

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

KLAR Partners, Sandbäckens, Storskogen Group AB

Transaction:

KLAR Partners backed Sandbäckens has acquired EVIAB Gruppen AB, Växjö Elmontage AB, and El & Projektering Vetlanda AB, controlled by Storskogen Group AB.

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to KLAR / Sandbäckens

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Johan Erlandsson

Johan Erlandsson

Associate | Stockholm
johan.erlandsson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

GfK SE, YouGov PLC

Transaction:

Hannes Snellman acted, together with Jones Day, as counsel to GfK SE in the EUR 315 million sale of its European Consumer Panel business (GfK CP) to YouGov PLC.

Deal value: 

EUR 315 million

Role:

Counsel to GfK SE

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
  • Summer Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Law Student Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2023
  • Exchange Studies in Law, University of Hong Kong, 2022