People

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm

Ulrika works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Parties

KLAR Partners, Nimlas Group, Konstel

Transaction

Nimlas Group, a leading Nordic technical installation services platform, has acquired Konstel, a leading electrical installation company in Norway

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to KLAR Partners / Nimlas Group

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Kal

Miklos Kovacs Kal

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs.kal@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2022