People

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm

Nicolina is an associate at Hannes Snellman’s Stockholm office. She specializes in private equity and private M&A.


References

Parties

Accent Equity, Norcospectra

Transaction

Counsel to Accent Equity in its investment in Norcospectra

Deal Value

Not public

Role

Counsel to Accent Equity

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Kingdom of Sweden (Seller), Metria AB (Target), Sikri Holding AS (Buyer)

Transaction 

Counsel to the Kingdom of Sweden in the sale of Metria AB to Sikri Holding AS

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to the Kingdom of Sweden

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Anna Wahlbeck

Anna Wahlbeck

IT Training and Software Coordinator | Stockholm
anna.wahlbeck@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Oskar Helsing

Oskar Helsing

Associate | Stockholm
oskar.helsing@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Julia Nordgren

Julia Nordgren

Associate | Stockholm
julia.nordgren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Vida AB, V-Timber AB

Transaction 

Counsel to Vida AB, a global supplier of manufactured products from sustainable Swedish forests, in the acquisition of 100 % of the shares in V-Timber AB, a Swedish planing mill located in Vrigstad in Sävsjö municipality.

Deal Value 

USD 5 million

Role

Counsel to Vida AB

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Associate, Baker McKenzie, Stockholm, 2020
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2020
  • Bachelor or Laws, SOAS, University of London, 2017
  • Jurisprudence and legal theory (module), University College London, 2017