People

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm

Johanna is part of Hannes Snellman’s Private M&A and Private Equity Practice in Stockholm and has broad experience from advising Nordic and international private equity and industrial clients in acquisitions, sales, restructurings, carve-outs and joint ventures. Johanna has extensive knowledge of cross border transactions and has worked with M&A both in Finland and Sweden.


References

Parties 

Sitowise Holding AB, Karlsson & Segelström Construct AB

Transaction

Sitowise Holding AB in the acquisition of Karlsson & Segelström Construct AB.

Deal Value 

Value not public 

Role

Counsel to Sitowise Holding AB

Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Almén

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.almen@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Olli-Pekka Veranen

Olli-Pekka Veranen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
olli-pekka.veranen@hannessnellman.com
Roosa Väre

Roosa Väre

Associate | Helsinki
roosa.vare@hannessnellman.com

Parties

AAC Capital Partners, Intermediate Capital Group PLC and other shareholders (Sellers), Viking Redningstjeneste Topco AS (Target)

Transaction

P&C Insurance Ltd (publ) in its Acquisition of Viking Redningstjeneste Topco AS

Deal Value

EUR 32 million 

Role

 Swedish and Finnish counsel to Sweden-based insurance company If P&C Insurance Ltd (publ)

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Outi Raitasuo

Outi Raitasuo

Partner | Helsinki
outi.raitasuo@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Kantola

Emmi Kantola

Associate | Helsinki
emmi.kantola@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

InfraVia Capital (Buyer), Björkvattnet Vind AB (Target), GE Energy LLC (Seller)

Transaction: 

InfraVia Capital Partners' acquisition of a 175 MW wind farm, Björkvattnet, through an acquisition of 100% of the shares in Björkvattnet Vind AB

Deal value: 

Value not public

HS role: 

Counsel to InfraVia Capital
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Specialist Partner, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2019
  • Counsel, Bird & Bird, Stockholm, 2017
  • Senior Associate, Roschier, Stockholm, 2011
  • Legal Counsel, Forex Bank, Stockholm, 2009
  • Associate, Roschier, Helsinki, 2007
  • Legal Counsel, secondee, Eltel Group, Helsinki, 2007
  • Master of Laws, University of Helsinki, 2007