People

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm

References

Parties:

Xindao, Vinga Sweden

Transaction:

Counsel to Xindao in Its Acquisition of Vinga Sweden

Deal Value:

Not public

Role:

Counsel to Xindao

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital, Vendis Capital, Mountain Village

Transaction:

Equip Capital's and Vendis Capital's investment for the of majority of shares in Mountain Village, a leading European producer and group of disc golf brands to create the House of Discs

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Equip Capital and Vendis Capital

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

IK Small Cap III Fund (“IK”)(founders), Sitevision AB (“Sitevision”)

Transaction 

Counsel to IK Partners in its Investment in Sitevision AB

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to IK Partners

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Kal

Miklos Kovacs Kal

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs.kal@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
oscar.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws/ Jur. kand. (LL.M.), The School of Business, Economics and Law at the University of Gothenburg, 2022
  • Master of Laws, University of Mannheim, 2021
  • Student Associate, Finnveden Advokatbyrå, Värnamo, 2021
  • Court Official, The Administrative Court, Göteborg, 2020-2021
  • Summer Trainee, Amber Advokater, Värnamo, 2019