People

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki

Panu advises clients in the fields of real estate transactions and development projects. In addition, Panu provides advice on general corporate, commercial, and contract law.

Panu joined the firm as an associate trainee in 2017 and was appointed as an associate lawyer upon his graduation.


References

Parties

A fund managed by Quadoro Investment GmbH

Transaction

Acquisition of Hermia 5 and Hermia 6 office properties located in the Hermia Science Park in Tampere with a lettable area of approximately 30,000 square metres

Deal value

Value not public

Hannes role

Counsel to a fund managed by Quadoro Investment GmbH

Hannes team

Tapio TeräkiviHeikki VesikansaMarkus BremerMarjaana MartikainenJenni ParviainenPiia AhonenMeeri KarlssonElla RinnePanu VikbergLinda Launonen, and Viivi Rousku.

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Marjaana Martikainen

Marjaana Martikainen

Counsel | Helsinki
marjaana.martikainen@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Piia Ahonen

Piia Ahonen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
piia.ahonen@hannessnellman.com
Meeri Karlsson

Meeri Karlsson

Senior Associate | Helsinki
meeri.karlsson@hannessnellman.com
Ella Rinne

Ella Rinne

Associate | Helsinki
ella.rinne@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com
Linda Launonen

Linda Launonen

Associate | Helsinki
linda.launonen@hannessnellman.com
Viivi Rousku

Viivi Rousku

Associate | Helsinki
Viivi.Rousku@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Exilion Tuuli (Buyer), St1 (Seller)

Transaction

Exilion Tuuli's transaction whereby it has agreed to acquire the wind power production and development business of St1

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role 

Counsel to Exilion Tuuli

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Noora Britschgi

Noora Britschgi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
noora.britschgi@hannessnellman.com
Janne Veneranta

Janne Veneranta

Senior Associate | Helsinki
janne.veneranta@hannessnellman.com
Samuli Pirinen

Samuli Pirinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
samuli.pirinen@hannessnellman.com
Helena Lamminen

Helena Lamminen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
helena.lamminen@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com
Ella Rinne

Ella Rinne

Associate | Helsinki
ella.rinne@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Associate | Helsinki
carolina.lefortahokanto@hannessnellman.com
Milla Männistö

Milla Männistö

Associate | Helsinki
milla.mannisto@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

DWS (buyer), Regenero (Seller)

Transaction

DWS's acquisition of the Accountor Tower, a 24,000 sq. m. office development in Keilaniemi, Espoo, from YIT and HGR Property Partners’ joint venture Regenero

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to DWS

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Antti Antikainen

Antti Antikainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
antti.antikainen@hannessnellman.com
Tuuli Pikkarainen

Tuuli Pikkarainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
tuuli.pikkarainen@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com
Noora Britschgi

Noora Britschgi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
noora.britschgi@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Piia Ahonen

Piia Ahonen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
piia.ahonen@hannessnellman.com

Parties

DWS (Buyer), Lehto Group plc. (Seller)

Transaction

Acquisition of a residential portfolio comprising 542 apartments from Lehto Group plc.

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to DWS

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Ninja Pyy

Ninja Pyy

Associate | Helsinki
ninja.pyy@hannessnellman.com
Noora Britschgi

Noora Britschgi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
noora.britschgi@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Majamaa

Heikki Majamaa

Counsel | Helsinki
heikki.majamaa@hannessnellman.com
Sanna Heino

Sanna Heino

Associate | Helsinki
sanna.heino@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Areim Fund III (Buyer), Avant Capital Partners, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company, EPISO 4 fund (Sellers)

Transaction

Areim Fund's acquisition of a portfolio of eight office properties from Avant Capital Partners, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company and EPISO 4 fund advised by Tristan Capital Partners

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Areim Fund III

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Associate | Helsinki
carolina.lefortahokanto@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties

IVG Polar Oy (Seller), Goldman Sachs and Cromwell Property Group (Buyers)

Transaction

IVG Polar Oy's divestment of an office portfolio with a lettable space of 132,000m² to Goldman Sachs and Cromwell Property Group

Deal Value

EUR 108.5 million

Role

Counsel to IVG Polar Oy

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Netta Pitkämäki

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki
netta.pitkamaki@hannessnellman.com
Panu Siitonen

Panu Siitonen

Partner | Helsinki
panu.siitonen@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties

TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (Buyer), a group of private Finnish investors (Seller)

Transaction

TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft, acting on behalf of an institutional investor, acquired a core mixed use building on Kanavaranta 3-7

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to TRIUVA

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Antti Antikainen

Antti Antikainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
antti.antikainen@hannessnellman.com
Heini Aavaranta

Heini Aavaranta

Associate | Helsinki
heini.aavaranta@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Schroder

Transaction

Schroder's (acting on behalf of  Schroder Nordic Real Estate Fund) acquisition of a portfolio of nine office properties located in the Greater Helsinki area with a total lettable area of approx. 53,000 sqm

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Schroder

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Ninja Pyy

Ninja Pyy

Associate | Helsinki
ninja.pyy@hannessnellman.com
Janne Veneranta

Janne Veneranta

Senior Associate | Helsinki
janne.veneranta@hannessnellman.com
Tuuli Pikkarainen

Tuuli Pikkarainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
tuuli.pikkarainen@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, 2019–
  • Master of Laws, University of Turku, 2019
  • Thesis Trainee, Hannes Snellman, 2018–2019
  • Associate Trainee, Hannes Snellman, 2017 & 2018
  • Exchange studies, University of Groningen, 2017