People

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki

Nora works as a legal assistant in our Real Estate group. She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences. Nora joined Hannes Snellman in 2018.


References

Acted as counsel to the sellers in the sale of a logistics portfolio consisting of assets in Finland spanning 134,000 square metres of leased space. The portfolio is wholly let to Posti Group, the main Finnish postal service and a third-party logistics services provider. The transaction has been cited as the largest real estate transaction executed in Finland in the year 2023.

Matti Lajunen

Matti Lajunen

Partner | Helsinki
matti.lajunen@hannessnellman.com
Paavo Romakkaniemi

Paavo Romakkaniemi

Associate | Helsinki
paavo.romakkaniemi@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Wood

Mikael Wood

Associate | Helsinki
mikael.wood@hannessnellman.com
Ville Säteri

Ville Säteri

Associate | Helsinki
ville.sateri@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Nrep (Buyer), eQ Community Properties Fund (Seller)

Transaction:

Counsel to Nrep in the acquisition of seventeen care properties from eQ Community Properties Fund.

Deal value: 

Approx. EUR 100 million

Role:

Counsel to Nrep

Matti Lajunen

Matti Lajunen

Partner | Helsinki
matti.lajunen@hannessnellman.com
Paavo Romakkaniemi

Paavo Romakkaniemi

Associate | Helsinki
paavo.romakkaniemi@hannessnellman.com
Eemi Piirainen

Eemi Piirainen

Associate | Helsinki
eemi.piirainen@hannessnellman.com
Krister Koskela

Krister Koskela

Associate | Helsinki
krister.koskela@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Myrsky Energia, Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners (CIP)

Transaction: 

Counsel to Myrsky Energia in the formation of a joint venture with Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners (CIP) concerning the investment and development of 1.8 GW portfolio of onshore wind power in Finland.

Value:

EUR 2.3 billion

Role:

Counsel to Myrsky Energia

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Heidi Haanpää

Heidi Haanpää

Partner | Helsinki
heidi.haanpaa@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Harri Vehviläinen

Harri Vehviläinen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
harri.vehvilainen@hannessnellman.com
Marjaana Martikainen

Marjaana Martikainen

Counsel | Helsinki
marjaana.martikainen@hannessnellman.com
Janne Veneranta

Janne Veneranta

Managing Associate | Helsinki
janne.veneranta@hannessnellman.com
Valerie Wårvik

Valerie Wårvik

Senior Associate | Helsinki
valerie.warvik@hannessnellman.com
Tero Pikkarainen

Tero Pikkarainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
tero.pikkarainen@hannessnellman.com
Alisa Ainonen

Alisa Ainonen

Associate | Helsinki
alisa.ainonen@hannessnellman.com
Isabella Kartila

Isabella Kartila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
isabella.kartila@hannessnellman.com
Otto Koskinen

Otto Koskinen

Associate | Helsinki
otto.koskinen@hannessnellman.com
Salla Mäki

Salla Mäki

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
salla.maki@hannessnellman.com
Liisa Veckman

Liisa Veckman

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
liisa.veckman@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

MEKO AB, AB Sagax

Transaction: 

Counsel to MEKO AB, a Swedish listed company, in a sale and leaseback of the company's central warehouse properties in Finland to AB Sagax, a real estate company.

Value:

The transaction values the properties at EUR 36.5 million on a debt-free basis

Role:

Counsel to MEKO AB

Matti Lajunen

Matti Lajunen

Partner | Helsinki
matti.lajunen@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Tihlman

Lisa Tihlman

Associate | Helsinki
lisa.tihlman@hannessnellman.com
Krister Koskela

Krister Koskela

Associate | Helsinki
krister.koskela@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

State of Finland and its Defence Forces

Transaction 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces in the project to procure a fighter aircraft system to replace its current fleet of 64 F/A-18 Hornet aircraft.

Deal value 

EUR 10 billion

Role 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces.

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner | Helsinki
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Katja Perätalo

Katja Perätalo

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
katja.peratalo@hannessnellman.com
Janna Pihanurmi

Janna Pihanurmi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
janna.pihanurmi@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner | Helsinki
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Manninen

Markus Manninen

Partner | Helsinki
markus.manninen@hannessnellman.com
Olli Mäkelä

Olli Mäkelä

Counsel | Helsinki
olli.makela@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner | Helsinki
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Partner | Helsinki
antti.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Riipi

Jessica Riipi

HR Assistant | Helsinki
jessica.riipi@hannessnellman.com

Parties

CapMan Real Estate

Transaction

counsel to CapMan Real Estate in the development of two residential buildings to be constructed by the Finnish construction company Hartela. 

Deal value 

Value not public

Role 

Counsel to CapMan

Matti Lajunen

Matti Lajunen

Partner | Helsinki
matti.lajunen@hannessnellman.com
Rauli Elenius

Rauli Elenius

Associate | Helsinki
rauli.elenius@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

KanAm Grund Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH, LEADING CITIES INVEST, Genesta

Transaction 

KanAm Grund Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH acting on behalf and on the account of the LEADING CITIES INVEST in the acquisition of an office property located centrally in Helsinki at Fabianinkatu 9.

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to KanAm Grund Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH

Matti Lajunen

Matti Lajunen

Partner | Helsinki
matti.lajunen@hannessnellman.com
Tuuli Pikkarainen

Tuuli Pikkarainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
tuuli.pikkarainen@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Wood

Mikael Wood

Associate | Helsinki
mikael.wood@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, 2018