People

Linn Alfredsson

Associate | Stockholm

Linn is a part of Hannes Snellman's cross-border IP & Technology practice.

Her focus include retail and fashion law, IT, emerging technologies, outsourcing, data protection & privacy, e-commerce, intellectual property, advertising, media, marketing & consumer laws and commercial agreements. Linn has been involved in drafting and negotiating several commercial agreements within her field of expertise. She further advises in M&A transactions within IP & Technology.

Prior to joining the IP&Tech team, Linn worked as a corporate legal counsel for one of the world’s largest retailers, operating in the fashion industry.


References

Parties

Byggnadstekniska Byrån Sverige AB (Target), Sitowise Holding AB (Buyer), Byggnadstekniska Byrån Mosebacke AB (Seller)

Transaction

Intera Partners backed Sitowise Oy in the Acquisition of Byggnadstekniska Byrån Sverige AB

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Intera Partners

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Olli-Pekka Veranen

Olli-Pekka Veranen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
olli-pekka.veranen@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Mari Miettinen

Mari Miettinen

Associate | Helsinki
mari.miettinen@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Linn Alfredsson

Linn Alfredsson

Associate | Stockholm
linn.alfredsson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Roosa Väre

Roosa Väre

Associate | Helsinki
roosa.vare@hannessnellman.com

Memberships and Positions of Trust

  • Member of the International Chamber of Commerce – Intellectual Property Committee (ICC Sweden), 2019
  • Member and Researcher of the Global Advisory Board, Business in Society Institute at Berkeley Law, 2019


Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2019
  • Legal Counsel, H&M Group, Global Legal Department, Stockholm, 2015-2019
  • Master of Laws (LL.M.), Law and Technology, UC Berkeley School of Law, California, 2018
  • Jur. Kand (LL.M.), Lund University, 2015
  • Trainee, Deloitte, Malmö, 2015