People

Anni Ollus

Compliance Assistant | Helsinki

Anni works as a legal assistant in our Projects & Construction group. She is currently on an internal rotation in the Compliance Team. She joined Hannes Snellman in 2016.

 


References

Parties 

State of Finland and its Defence Forces

Transaction 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces in the project to procure a fighter aircraft system to replace its current fleet of 64 F/A-18 Hornet aircraft.

Deal value 

EUR 10 billion

Role 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces.

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner | Helsinki
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Katja Perätalo

Katja Perätalo

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
katja.peratalo@hannessnellman.com
Janna Pihanurmi

Janna Pihanurmi

Associate | Helsinki
janna.pihanurmi@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Carolina Lefort Ahokanto

Senior Associate | Helsinki
carolina.lefortahokanto@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner | Helsinki
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Manninen

Markus Manninen

Partner | Helsinki
markus.manninen@hannessnellman.com
Olli Mäkelä

Olli Mäkelä

Senior Associate | Helsinki
olli.makela@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner | Helsinki
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Meri Dahlqvist

Meri Dahlqvist

Associate | Helsinki
meri.dahlqvist@hannessnellman.com
Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Partner | Helsinki
antti.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Compliance Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Riipi

Jessica Riipi

HR Assistant | Helsinki
jessica.riipi@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Enersense International Oyj, Megatuuli Oy

Transaction 

Enersense International Oyj, a provider of zero-emission energy solutions, has signed an agreement on acquiring shares of the onshore wind farm developer Megatuuli Oy.

Deal Value 

EUR 18.5 million

Role

Counsel to Enersense International

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Riikka Rannikko

Riikka Rannikko

Managing Partner | Helsinki
riikka.rannikko@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Robert Gordin

Robert Gordin

Associate | Helsinki
robert.gordin@hannessnellman.com
Anna Mäkinen

Anna Mäkinen

Associate | Helsinki
anna.makinen@hannessnellman.com
Milla Männistö

Milla Männistö

Associate | Stockholm
milla.mannisto@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Risto Ojakoski

Risto Ojakoski

Associate | Helsinki
risto.ojakoski@hannessnellman.com
Julia Ranta

Julia Ranta

Associate | Helsinki
julia.ranta@hannessnellman.com
Sara Soini

Sara Soini

Associate | Helsinki
sara.soini@hannessnellman.com
Vivi Jaatinen

Vivi Jaatinen

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
vivi.jaatinen@hannessnellman.com
Salla Mäki

Salla Mäki

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
salla.maki@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Compliance Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Legal Assistant, Hannes Snellman, 2016 -
  • Legal Assistant Trainee, Hannes Snellman, 2016
  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, 2016