People

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm

Lisa is a member of Hannes Snellman’s Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Parties 

Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Transaction 

Hannes Snellman Counsel to Copperstone Resources AB (publ) in its SEK 80.9 Million Directed Issue of New Shares

Deal Value 

SEK 80.9 million

Role

Counsel to Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Aker BP ASA, Lundin Energy AB

Transaction 

Combination of the oil and gas businesses of Aker BP ASA and Lundin Energy AB

Deal Value 

SEK 100.17 billion

Role

Counsel to Aker BP ASA

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Saara Ludvigsen

Saara Ludvigsen

Senior Associate | Stockholm
saara.ludvigsen@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Nyberg

Marcus Nyberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
marcus.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Julia Nordgren

Julia Nordgren

Associate | Stockholm
julia.nordgren@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Mangold AB

Transaction 

Hannes Snellman acted as counsel to Mangold AB in  its listing on the Nasdaq Stockholm Main Market.

Deal Value 

Not public

Role

Counsel to Mangold AB

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Helsinki
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Ribenfors

Anna Ribenfors

Counsel | Stockholm
anna.ribenfors@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

NeoGames S.A., Aspire Global plc

Transaction 

Counsel to NeoGames S.A. in its public offer for Aspire Global plc

Deal Value 

SEK 4.3 billion

Role

Counsel to NeoGames S.A.

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Helsinki
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Maria Orrgard

Maria Orrgard

Counsel | Stockholm
maria.orrgard@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Nivika Fastigheter AB (publ)

Transaction 

Counsel to Nivika Fastigheter AB (publ) on Its IPO and Listing on Nasdaq Stockholm Main List

Deal Value 

SEK 1 000 million

Role

Counsel to Nivika Fastigheter AB (publ)

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Episurf Medical AB

Transaction 

Counsel to Episurf Medical AB on its private placement of new shares.

Deal Value 

SEK 159 million

Role

Counsel to Episurf Medical AB

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021-
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2021
  • Summer Trainee, Advokatfirman Cederquist, Stockholm, 2020
  • Librarian, Advokatfirman Cederquist, Stockholm, 2018-2020