People

Nathalie Miskin

Senior Associate | Stockholm

Nathalie works in the Competition, Procurement & Regulatory Team. She specialises in public procurement and advises contracting authorities/entities as well as companies on all procurement law related matters and acts as counsel in review procedures. She has experience of advising entities and companies within a wide range of business areas, for example, transportation/infrastructure, construction, and healthcare. Nathalie also advises clients in regulatory matters, including investigations and related court proceedings before the administrative courts. In addition, she has substantial experience in advising clients in commercial disputes before the general courts, and in various industries.


References

Parties 

Terveystalo Plc, Terveystalo Healthcare Oy, Feelgood Svenska AB (publ)

Transaction 

Hannes Snellman advised Terveystalo on its acquisition of 72 percent of the shares and recommended mandatory takeover offer for Feelgood Svenska AB (publ)

Deal Value 

SEK 606 million / EUR 60 million

Role

Counsel Terveystalo Plc and Terveystalo Healthcare Oy

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Helsinki
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Klaus Ilmonen

Klaus Ilmonen

Partner, Doctor of Laws | Helsinki
klaus.ilmonen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Managing Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Nathalie Miskin

Nathalie Miskin

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nathalie.miskin@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Stabo

Mikael Stabo

Partner | Stockholm
Mikael.Stabo@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Outotec Oyj, Metso Corporation

Transaction

The combination of Outotec and Metso Minerals through a demerger

Deal Value

EUR 3.9 billion (illustrative combined sales)

Role

Counsel to Outotec Oyj

Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Senior Partner | Helsinki
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Klaus Ilmonen

Klaus Ilmonen

Partner, Doctor of Laws | Helsinki
klaus.ilmonen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Anna-Maria Tamminen

Anna-Maria Tamminen

Partner | Helsinki
anna-maria.tamminen@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Maria Wasastjerna

Maria Wasastjerna

Partner | Helsinki
maria.wasastjerna@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Elina Toivakainen

Elina Toivakainen

Counsel | Helsinki
elina.toivakainen@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Annemari Rosi

Annemari Rosi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
annemari.rosi@hannessnellman.com
Samuli Pirinen

Samuli Pirinen

Counsel | Helsinki
samuli.pirinen@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Kantola

Emmi Kantola

Associate | Helsinki
emmi.kantola@hannessnellman.com
Ina Rautiainen

Ina Rautiainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
ina.rautiainen@hannessnellman.com
Stefan Stellato

Stefan Stellato

Managing Associate | Helsinki
stefan.stellato@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com
Nathalie Miskin

Nathalie Miskin

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nathalie.miskin@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Nyberg

Marcus Nyberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
marcus.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Victor Bjerselius

Victor Bjerselius

Associate | Stockholm
victor.bjerselius@hannessnellman.com

Memberships and Positions of Trust

  • Member of the Swedish Bar Association, 2018

Education and Professional Background

  • Senior Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021 –
  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2019 – 2021
  • Associate, Rosengrens Advokatbyrå, Gothenburg, 2015 – 2019
  • Trained on the Bench, District Court of Gothenburg, 2014 – 2015
  • Law Clerk, Swedish Enforcement Authority, 2013 – 2014
  • Master of Laws, Lund University, 2013
  • Trainee, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Stockholm, 2013
  • University of Edinburgh, 2011 – 2012