People

Meeri Karlsson

Senior Associate | Helsinki

Meeri advises clients in the field of taxation, especially in corporate and international taxation.


References

Parties

A fund managed by Quadoro Investment GmbH

Transaction

Acquisition of Hermia 5 and Hermia 6 office properties located in the Hermia Science Park in Tampere with a lettable area of approximately 30,000 square metres

Deal value

Value not public

Hannes role

Counsel to a fund managed by Quadoro Investment GmbH

Hannes team

Tapio TeräkiviHeikki VesikansaMarkus BremerMarjaana MartikainenJenni ParviainenPiia AhonenMeeri KarlssonElla RinnePanu VikbergLinda Launonen, and Viivi Rousku.

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Marjaana Martikainen

Marjaana Martikainen

Counsel | Helsinki
marjaana.martikainen@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Piia Ahonen

Piia Ahonen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
piia.ahonen@hannessnellman.com
Meeri Karlsson

Meeri Karlsson

Senior Associate | Helsinki
meeri.karlsson@hannessnellman.com
Ella Rinne

Ella Rinne

Associate | Helsinki
ella.rinne@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com
Linda Launonen

Linda Launonen

Associate | Helsinki
linda.launonen@hannessnellman.com
Viivi Rousku

Viivi Rousku

Associate | Helsinki
Viivi.Rousku@hannessnellman.com

Memberships and Positions of Trust

  • Member of the Finnish Bar Association
  • Member of International Fiscal Association (IFA)
  • Member of the Association for Finnish Tax Professionals

Education and Professional Background

  • Senior Associate, Hannes Snellman, 2013
  • Associate Lawyer, Hannes Snellman, 2010
  • Tax Advisor, Deloitte & Touche Oy, 2010
  • Associate Tax Lawyer, Aurejärvi Attorneys-at-law Ltd, 2009 - 2010
  • Master of Laws, University of Turku, 2009
  • Senior Tax Clerk, Uusimaa Corporate Tax Office 2007 - 2009