People

Lina Lundevall-Brunö

Associate | Stockholm

Lina works mainly within the fields of banking, finance and capital markets, as well as general contract and commercial law.


References

Acted as counsel for NP3 Fastigheter AB, Danske Bank A/S Danmark, Sverige Filial, and Swedbank AB (publ) in the issue of MSEK 300 unsecured green bonds under their existing MTN program.

Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Joel Montin

Joel Montin

Counsel | Stockholm
joel.montin@hannessnellman.com
Lina Lundevall-Brunö

Lina Lundevall-Brunö

Associate | Stockholm
lina.lundevallbruno@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Logent Group and Stirling Square Capital Partners (Advisers) LLP

Transaction

Logent Group’s issuance and listing of senior secured notes of SEK 850 million

Deal Value

SEK 850 million

Role

Counsel to Logent Group and Stirling Square Capital Partners (Advisers) LLP

Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Joel Montin

Joel Montin

Counsel | Stockholm
joel.montin@hannessnellman.com
Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
oscar.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Lina Lundevall-Brunö

Lina Lundevall-Brunö

Associate | Stockholm
lina.lundevallbruno@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2023
Thesis Trainee, Advokatfirma DLA Piper Sweden KB, 2023
Law studies, University of Copenhagen, 2022