People

Klara Larsson

Associate | Stockholm

Klara Larsson is a member of Hannes Snellman's Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Parties 

Paradigm Capital Value Fund SICAV, Internationella Engelska Skolan i Sverige Holdings II AB (“IES”)

Transaction 

Counsel to consortium led by Paradigm Capital on its public offer for Internationella Engelska Skolan

Deal Value 

The offer values IES at approximately 3.3 Billion

Role 

Counsel to Consortium Led by Paradigm Capital

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Sanna Böris

Sanna Böris

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sanna.boris@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Klara Larsson

Klara Larsson

Associate | Stockholm
klara.larsson@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Aina Renström

Aina Renström

Senior Associate | Stockholm
aina.renstrom@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
David Olander

David Olander

Senior Associate | Stockholm
david.olander@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2020
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2020
  • Summer Associate, Harvest Advokatbyrå, Stockholm, 2019
  • Legal Intern, Tredje AP-fonden, Stockholm, 2019-2020
  • Legal Advisor, Villaägarnas Riksförbund, Stockholm, 2018