People

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm

Emma works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Parties

Aneo, Marguerite Infrastructure

Transaction

Aneo has acquired of two wind farms in Sweden

Deal value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Aneo

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Emma Johari

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm
emma.johari@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Stabo

Mikael Stabo

Partner | Stockholm
Mikael.Stabo@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Puzzel AS (Buyer), S2 Communications AB (Target), Marlin Equity Partners

Transaction:

Counsel to Marlin Equity Partners and its Portfolio Company Puzzel AS in the acquisition of S2 Communications AB

Deal Value:

Value not public 

Role:

Counsel to Marlin Equity Partners

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Emma Johari

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm
emma.johari@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2022
  • Studies in Law, University of Bologna, 2021
  • Summer law clerk, Administrative Court of Appeal, Stockholm, 2021
  • Summer Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2020