People

Emma Fröderberg Shaiek

Associate | Stockholm

Emma works mainly within the field of competition law and public procurement.

Emma is currently on leave of absence.


References

Parties:

MediaMarkt Sweden, Media-Saturn-Holding GmbH, Power International AS

Transaction:

Northern European electronics retailer Power acquired 100 per cent of the shares in MediaMarkt Sweden.

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Power Sweden International AS

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Stabo

Mikael Stabo

Partner | Stockholm
Mikael.Stabo@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Ribenfors

Anna Ribenfors

Counsel | Stockholm
anna.ribenfors@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma  Fröderberg Shaiek

Emma Fröderberg Shaiek

Associate | Stockholm
emma.froderbergshaiek@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Associate, Hammarskiöld, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, Stockholm.