People

Anniina Hämäläinen

Legal Assistant | Helsinki

Anniina works as a legal assistant in our M&A Group. She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a particular focus on law from Laurea University of Applied Sciences. Anniina joined Hannes Snellman in November 2021.


References

Parties:

Gasgrid Finland Oy, Excelerate Energy

Transaction:

Gasgrid Finland Oy's chartering of an LNG Floating Storage and Regasification Unit from Excelerate Energy.

Deal Value:

EUR 460 million

Role:

Counsel to Gasgrid Finland Oy

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner | Helsinki
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Janna Pihanurmi

Janna Pihanurmi

Associate | Helsinki
janna.pihanurmi@hannessnellman.com
Meri-Katriina Pyhäranta

Meri-Katriina Pyhäranta

Counsel | Helsinki
meri-katriina.pyharanta@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellma.com
Heikki Majamaa

Heikki Majamaa

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
heikki.majamaa@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner | Helsinki
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Päivi Tammilehto

Päivi Tammilehto

Counsel | Helsinki
paivi.tammilehto@hannessnellman.com
Outi Jousi

Outi Jousi

Counsel | Helsinki
outi.jousi@hannessnellman.com
Annika Juhola

Annika Juhola

Associate | Helsinki
annika.juhola@hannessnellman.com
Klaus Metsä-Simola

Klaus Metsä-Simola

Partner | Helsinki
klaus.metsa-simola@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner | Helsinki
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Anniina Hämäläinen

Anniina Hämäläinen

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
anniina.hamalainen@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nyberg

Anna Nyberg

Associate | Helsinki
anna.nyberg@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Legal Assistant, Hannes Snellman Attorneys Ltd, 2021–
  • District Secretary, District Court of Itä-Uusimaa, 2016–2021
  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Laurea University of Applied Sciences, 2017